How much does primary vaccination course cost in Romford?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Romford (dog) has a median listed price of £81, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £55 to £100.
- Median
- £81
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £55 to £100
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- -18.2%
Source: Romford source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/romford#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £81 | £55 to £100 | 5 | 18.2% below |
| Cat | £81.9 | £55 to £100 | 5 | 18.1% below |
Published practice prices in Romford
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Community Pet Clinic Inside Jollyes Pet Store, Romford, Essex, RM3 0BZ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £55puppy vaccination course. second vaccination listed as free when the first is purchased Jollyes Community Pet Clinic booking prices. the Romford store page offers Community Pet Clinic booking | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Community Pet Clinic Inside Jollyes Pet Store, Romford, Essex, RM3 0BZ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £55kitten vaccination course. second vaccination listed as free when the first is purchased Jollyes Community Pet Clinic booking prices. the Romford store page offers Community Pet Clinic booking | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Chadwell Heath Vets4Pets 207-209 High Road, Romford, Essex, RM6 6NY | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £75Context or conditions mentioned on source row | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 10 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Chadwell Heath Vets4Pets 207-209 High Road, Romford, Essex, RM6 6NY | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £75Context or conditions mentioned on source row | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 10 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Hill Park Veterinary Group 1 Lindfield Road, Romford, Essex, RM3 9BJ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £81Puppy primary course. Practice price list | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Hill Park Veterinary Group 1 Lindfield Road, Romford, Essex, RM3 9BJ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £81.9Kitten primary course. Practice price list | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Wooding's Family Veterinary Practice 42 Chase Cross Road, Romford, Essex, RM5 3PR | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £91.92 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Wooding's Family Veterinary Practice 42 Chase Cross Road, Romford, Essex, RM5 3PR | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £94.75 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Romford) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Inside Pets at Home, Romford, Essex, RM7 0AN | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £100 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 10 May 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Romford) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Inside Pets at Home, Romford, Essex, RM7 0AN | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £100 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 10 May 2026Report issue |
Romford context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Romford benchmark is 18.2% below versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Romford city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).