How much does primary vaccination course cost in Salisbury?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Salisbury (dog) has a median listed price of £121, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £75 to £135.
- Median
- £121
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £75 to £135
- Latest benchmark observation
- April 2026
- Vs UK
- +22.2%
Source: Salisbury source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/salisbury#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £121 | £75 to £135 | 5 | 22.2% above |
| Cat | £116 | £75 to £135 | 5 | 16.0% above |
Published practice prices in Salisbury
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hampton Park Vets Unit 2 Neighbourhood Centre, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 3GZ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £70-£80Kitten or adult cat vaccination course. Official online booking page for Hampton Park Vets, including Hampton Park, Downton and Ringwood branches | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Hampton Park Vets Unit 2 Neighbourhood Centre, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 3GZ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £70-£80Puppy or adult dog vaccination course. Official online booking page for Hampton Park Vets, including Hampton Park, Downton and Ringwood branches | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Salisbury) Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 2LB | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £103Puppy full vaccination course. Salisbury Vets for Pets official branch price table for Unit 2A Bourne Way, Southampton Road, Salisbury SP1 2LB | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Salisbury) Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 2LB | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £113.5Kitten full vaccination course. Salisbury Vets for Pets official branch price table for Unit 2A Bourne Way, Southampton Road, Salisbury SP1 2LB | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Avon Lodge Veterinary Group The Old School House, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 0DG | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £116Cat vaccination course. Official online booking page for Avon Lodge Vets, including Salisbury, Amesbury and Wilton surgeries | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Avon Lodge Veterinary Group Flower Lane, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 7HF | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £116Cat vaccination course. Official online booking page for Avon Lodge Vets, including Salisbury, Amesbury and Wilton surgeries | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Avon Lodge Veterinary Group The Old School House, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 0DG | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £121Dog vaccination course. Official online booking page for Avon Lodge Vets, including Salisbury, Amesbury and Wilton surgeries | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Avon Lodge Veterinary Group Flower Lane, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 7HF | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £121Dog vaccination course. Official online booking page for Avon Lodge Vets, including Salisbury, Amesbury and Wilton surgeries | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Endell Veterinary Group Ltd 49 Endless Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 3UH | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £135Kitten standard vaccinations. CVS pricing page for Endell Vets Salisbury. pricing information current as of 2 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Endell Veterinary Group Ltd 49 Endless Street, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 3UH | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £135Puppy standard vaccinations. CVS pricing page for Endell Vets Salisbury. pricing information current as of 2 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
Salisbury context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Salisbury benchmark is 22.2% above versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Salisbury city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).