How much does primary vaccination course cost in Sidcup?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Sidcup (dog) has a median listed price of £120, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £91 to £165.
- Median
- £120
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £91 to £165
- Latest benchmark observation
- April 2026
- Vs UK
- +21.2%
Source: Sidcup source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/sidcup#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £120 | £91 to £165 | 5 | 21.2% above |
| Cat | £120 | £103 to £165 | 4 | 20.0% above |
Published practice prices in Sidcup
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medivet Sidcup Halfway Street 294 Halfway Street, Sidcup, Kent, DA15 8DT | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £91 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Sidcup Station Road 17 Station Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA15 7EN | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £103 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Sidcup Station Road 17 Station Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA15 7EN | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £104 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Oval Pet Centre Ltd 19 The Oval, Sidcup, Kent, DA15 9ER | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £120Cat vaccination course. Official Oval Pet Centre price list. site covers Sidcup and Welling. Prices updated January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Oval Pet Centre Ltd 19 The Oval, Sidcup, Kent, DA15 9ER | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £120Dog vaccination course. Official Oval Pet Centre price list. site covers Sidcup and Welling. Prices updated January 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Sidcup Vets4Pets Ltd 276a Sherwood Park Avenue, Sidcup, Kent, DA15 9JN | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £120 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Sidcup Vets4Pets Ltd 276a Sherwood Park Avenue, Sidcup, Kent, DA15 9JN | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £120 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Parkvets Veterinary Hospital 53-55 Maidstone Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA14 5HB | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £165Dog vaccination course. Official Parkvets group pricing page listing branch contact numbers including Parkvets Hospital | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Parkvets Veterinary Hospital 53-55 Maidstone Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA14 5HB | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £165Cat vaccination course. Official Parkvets group pricing page listing branch contact numbers including Parkvets Hospital | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Sidcup context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Sidcup benchmark is 21.2% above versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Sidcup city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).