How much does primary vaccination course cost in Sittingbourne?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Sittingbourne (dog) has a median listed price of £95, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £80 to £120.
- Median
- £95
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £80 to £120
- Latest benchmark observation
- May 2026
- Vs UK
- -4.0%
Source: Sittingbourne source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/sittingbourne#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £95 | £80 to £120 | 5 | 4.0% below |
| Cat | £98 | £77 to £120 | 5 | 2.0% below |
Published practice prices in Sittingbourne
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Borden Lane Veterinary Surgery 3 Borden Lane, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1BT | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £67-£87Kitten vaccination course listed with and without FeLV. Official Borden Lane Vets 2025/2026 price list image. Standard prices used. Healthy Pet Club discounts were not applied | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Swaleside Veterinary Surgery 82 London Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 9QH | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £80Published Swaleside Veterinary Surgery price list | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Swaleside Veterinary Surgery 82 London Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 9QH | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £80Published Swaleside Veterinary Surgery price list | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Borden Lane Veterinary Surgery 3 Borden Lane, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1BT | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £90Puppy vaccination course. Official Borden Lane Vets 2025/2026 price list image. Standard prices used. Healthy Pet Club discounts were not applied | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Wellpets Vets Kent 3-5 Periwinkle Court, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £90-£121kitten course GBP 90.00. adult cat course GBP 121.00 Wellpets Kent branch page links to online appointment booking. prices appear under Appointment Prices | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Wellpets Vets Kent 3-5 Periwinkle Court, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £90-£116puppy course GBP 90.00. adult dog course GBP 116.00 Wellpets Kent branch page links to online appointment booking. prices appear under Appointment Prices | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Sittingbourne Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2XD | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £95 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Sittingbourne Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2XD | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £98 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Fern Cottage Veterinary Surgery 233-235 Park Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1ER | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £120Exact CVS Fern Cottage Veterinary Surgery branch pricing page. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Fern Cottage Veterinary Surgery 233-235 Park Road, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 1ER | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £120Exact CVS Fern Cottage Veterinary Surgery branch pricing page. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Sittingbourne context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Sittingbourne benchmark is 4.0% below versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Sittingbourne city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).