How much does primary vaccination course cost in Stockport?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Stockport (dog) has a median listed price of £127.72, based on 8 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £85 to £137.44.
- Median
- £127.72
- Sample: Dog
- 8 prices
- Range
- £85 to £137.44
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- +29.0%
Source: Stockport source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/stockport#answer
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £127.72 | £85 to £137.44 | 8 | 29.0% above |
| Cat | £127.68 | £90 to £135.35 | 8 | 27.7% above |
Published practice prices in Stockport
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cheadle Hulme Vets4Pets Ltd 168 Stockport Road, Stockport, Cheshire, SK3 0NW | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £85Published branch price list for Cheadle Heath Vets4Pets | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Stockport) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Inside Pets at Home, Stockport, Cheshire, SK4 2LQ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £87 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 11 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Cheadle Hulme Vets4Pets Ltd 168 Stockport Road, Stockport, Cheshire, SK3 0NW | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £90Published branch price list for Cheadle Heath Vets4Pets | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Heaton Chapel (Lea Green Veterinary Centre) 251 Wellington Road North, Stockport, Cheshire, SK4 2RQ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £92Published branch price list for Medivet Heaton Chapel | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Stockport) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Inside Pets at Home, Stockport, Cheshire, SK4 2LQ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £94 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 11 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Heaton Chapel (Lea Green Veterinary Centre) 251 Wellington Road North, Stockport, Cheshire, SK4 2RQ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £96Published branch price list for Medivet Heaton Chapel | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Marple Veterinary Centre 2 Hibbert Lane, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 7NL | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £118Puppy vaccination course full price. Official Marple Veterinary Centre services-and-prices page for the Stockport branch at 2 Hibbert Lane, SK6 7NL | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Marple Veterinary Centre 2 Hibbert Lane, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 7NL | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £120Kitten vaccination course full price. Official Marple Veterinary Centre services-and-prices page for the Stockport branch at 2 Hibbert Lane, SK6 7NL | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Woodcroft Veterinary Group Bramhall Veterinary Centre, Stockport, Cheshire, SK7 2DH | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £135.35 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Woodcroft Veterinary Group Offerton Veterinary Centre, Stockport, Cheshire, SK2 5RH | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £135.35 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Woodcroft Veterinary Group Heaton Moor Veterinary Centre, Stockport, Cheshire, SK4 4LT | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £135.35 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Woodcroft Veterinary Hospital Hercules Office Park, Stockport, Cheshire, SK3 0UX | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £135.35 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Woodcroft Veterinary Group Bramhall Veterinary Centre, Stockport, Cheshire, SK7 2DH | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £137.44 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Woodcroft Veterinary Group Heaton Moor Veterinary Centre, Stockport, Cheshire, SK4 4LT | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £137.44 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Woodcroft Veterinary Group Offerton Veterinary Centre, Stockport, Cheshire, SK2 5RH | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £137.44 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Woodcroft Veterinary Hospital Hercules Office Park, Stockport, Cheshire, SK3 0UX | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £137.44 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Stockport context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Stockport benchmark is 29.0% above versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Stockport city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).