How much does primary vaccination course cost in Stockton-On-Tees?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Stockton-On-Tees (dog) has a median listed price of £72, based on 7 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £55 to £114.
- Median
- £72
- Sample: Dog
- 7 prices
- Range
- £55 to £114
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- -27.3%
Source: Stockton-On-Tees source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/stockton-on-tees#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £72 | £55 to £114 | 7 | 27.3% below |
| Cat | £82 | £55 to £114 | 7 | 18.0% below |
Published practice prices in Stockton-On-Tees
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jollyes Unit 1a Lustrum Retail Park, Stockton On Tees, Cleveland, TS18 2RB | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £55Official Jollyes Community Pet Clinic pricing page. The branch store page lists Community Pet Clinic booking: https://www.jollyes.co.uk/store/stockton. Flea, worm, rabies and lifetime vaccine services ignored | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Jollyes Unit 1a Lustrum Retail Park, Stockton On Tees, Cleveland, TS18 2RB | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £55Official Jollyes Community Pet Clinic pricing page. The branch store page lists Community Pet Clinic booking: https://www.jollyes.co.uk/store/stockton. Flea, worm, rabies and lifetime vaccine services ignored | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Jacqui Paterson's Veterinary Surgery 4-6 Lyttleton Drive, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS18 5LE | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £70Official Jacqui Paterson prices page. all prices as of January 2026. applied to Hartburn branch listed on the same page | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Jacqui Paterson's Veterinary Surgery 1 Sopwith Close, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS18 3TT | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £70Official Jacqui Paterson prices page. all prices as of January 2026. applied to Preston Farm branch listed on the same page | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Stockton Vets4Pets Ltd 44 Durham Road, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS19 0BS | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £72 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Stockton Vets4Pets Ltd 44 Durham Road, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS19 0BS | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £72 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Jacqui Paterson's Veterinary Surgery 4-6 Lyttleton Drive, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS18 5LE | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £82Official Jacqui Paterson prices page. all prices as of January 2026. applied to Hartburn branch listed on the same page | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Jacqui Paterson's Veterinary Surgery 1 Sopwith Close, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS18 3TT | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £82Official Jacqui Paterson prices page. all prices as of January 2026. applied to Preston Farm branch listed on the same page | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Grange Veterinary Surgery 388 Norton Road, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS20 2QL | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £99Official Grange Veterinary Surgery charges page. Pet health plan details, prescriptions and unsupported services ignored | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Grange Veterinary Surgery 388 Norton Road, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS20 2QL | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £99Official Grange Veterinary Surgery charges page. Pet health plan details, prescriptions and unsupported services ignored | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Copeland Veterinary Surgeons Myton Park, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS17 0WA | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £99.5Published Copeland Vets services and prices page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Copeland Veterinary Surgeons Myton Park, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS17 0WA | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £99.5Published Copeland Vets services and prices page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Clifton Lodge Veterinary Group 7 East End, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS21 3AU | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £114 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Clifton Lodge Veterinary Group 7 East End, Stockton-On-Tees, Cleveland, TS21 3AU | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £114 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue |
Stockton-On-Tees context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Stockton-On-Tees benchmark is 27.3% below versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Stockton-On-Tees city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).