CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Swindon?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Swindon (dog) has a median listed price of £79.5, based on 8 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £67 to £105.

Median
£79.5
Sample: Dog
8 prices
Range
£67 to £105
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-19.7%

Source: Swindon source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/swindon#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£79.5
Middle 50%
£69.59 to £88.75
Local range
£67 to £105
Comparable prices in this category
8
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£79.5£67 to £105819.7% below
Cat£83£70 to £105817.0% below

Published practice prices in Swindon

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Lawn Veterinary Centre

38 Guildford Avenue, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN3 1JE

DogNot statedMedium comparability£67Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Drove Vets - Stratton Veterinary Surgery

Unit 6, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN3 4NS

DogNot statedHigh comparability£68.37Puppy vaccination course. Official Drove Vets pricing page. the Stratton branch is listed as a Drove Vets locationOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Purton Veterinary Group (Purton Vets)

77 High Street, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN5 4AB

DogNot statedHigh comparability£70Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Purton Veterinary Group (Purton Vets)

77 High Street, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN5 4AB

CatNot statedHigh comparability£70Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Vet's Klinic

Unit 2, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN5 7YW

DogNot statedMedium comparability£72Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Drove Vets - Stratton Veterinary Surgery

Unit 6, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN3 4NS

CatNot statedHigh comparability£80Kitten course including leukaemia. Official Drove Vets pricing page. the Stratton branch is listed as a Drove Vets locationOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Thameswood Veterinary Clinics Ltd

39b Station Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN4 7ED

CatNot statedHigh comparability£83Primary cat vaccination course with leukaemia. Official Thameswood Veterinary Clinics prices page. the clinics page lists Wootton Bassett, 39B Station Road, SN4 7EDOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Thameswood Veterinary Clinics Ltd

1A Oppenheimer, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN3 3LH

CatNot statedHigh comparability£83Primary cat vaccination course with leukaemia. Official Thameswood Veterinary Clinics prices page. the clinics page lists Greenbridge, 1A Oppenheimer, SN3 3LHOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Thameswood Veterinary Clinics Ltd

62-64 Purton Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN2 2LZ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£83IndependentPractice websiteCurrent: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue
Vet's Klinic

Unit 2, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN5 7YW

CatNot statedMedium comparability£83Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue
Thameswood Veterinary Clinics Ltd

39b Station Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN4 7ED

DogNot statedHigh comparability£87Primary dog vaccination course. Official Thameswood Veterinary Clinics prices page. the clinics page lists Wootton Bassett, 39B Station Road, SN4 7EDOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Thameswood Veterinary Clinics Ltd

1A Oppenheimer, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN3 3LH

DogNot statedHigh comparability£87Primary dog vaccination course. Official Thameswood Veterinary Clinics prices page. the clinics page lists Greenbridge, 1A Oppenheimer, SN3 3LHOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Swindon Bridgemead Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN5 7YE

DogNot statedHigh comparability£94vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Swindon Bridgemead Vets4Pets Ltd

Inside Pets at Home, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN5 7YE

CatNot statedHigh comparability£100vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Archway Veterinary Surgery

21 High Street, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN6 7AG

DogNot statedMedium comparability£105Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 27 Jul 2026Report issue
Archway Veterinary Surgery

21 High Street, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN6 7AG

CatNot statedMedium comparability£105Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 27 Jul 2026Report issue

Swindon context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Swindon benchmark is 19.7% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Swindon city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).