How much does primary vaccination course cost in Warrington?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Warrington (dog) has a median listed price of £108.1, based on 15 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £70 to £120.
- Median
- £108.1
- Sample: Dog
- 15 prices
- Range
- £70 to £120
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- +9.2%
Source: Warrington source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/warrington#answer
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £108.1 | £70 to £120 | 15 | 9.2% above |
| Cat | £99 | £70 to £128.88 | 15 | 1.0% below |
Published practice prices in Warrington
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Burford Lane Veterinary Surgery Limited 27 Burford Lane, Warrington, Cheshire, WA13 0SH | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £70 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Burford Lane Veterinary Surgery Limited 27 Burford Lane, Warrington, Cheshire, WA13 0SH | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £70Context or conditions mentioned on source row | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| The Pet Vet Warrington Unit H2C, Cockhedge Shopping Centre, Warrington, Cheshire, WA1 2QQ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £70Puppy course Official Warrington surgery pricing page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| The Pet Vet Warrington Unit H2C, Cockhedge Shopping Centre, Warrington, Cheshire, WA1 2QQ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £70Kitten course Official Warrington surgery pricing page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Appleton Hall Veterinary Clinic 31 Dudlow Green Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 5EQ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £75 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 21 Sept 2026Report issue |
| Beech House Veterinary Centre Beech House, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 6QP | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £78.75 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Birchwood Surgery - Willows Veterinary Group Birchwood Vets, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 7PG | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £78.75 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Orford Lane Vet Surgery Orford Lane, Warrington, Cheshire, WA2 7AZ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £78.75 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Westbrook Veterinary Centre Unit 14, Warrington, Cheshire, WA5 8UG | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £85Puppy vaccination course. Official Westbrook Vets prices page for Westbrook Veterinary Centre, Warrington | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Westbrook Veterinary Centre Unit 14, Warrington, Cheshire, WA5 8UG | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £85Kitten vaccination course. Official Westbrook Vets prices page for Westbrook Veterinary Centre, Warrington | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Appleton Hall Veterinary Clinic 31 Dudlow Green Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 5EQ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £87.5 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 21 Sept 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Warrington 1 Georges Precinct, Warrington, Lancashire, WA5 3ND | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £90Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Warrington Vets4Pets Ltd Unit 1, Latchford House, Warrington, Lancashire, WA4 1LW | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £90 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Vets4Pets Warrington Riverside Inside Pets at Home, Warrington, Cheshire, WA2 8TW | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £92 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Warrington 1 Georges Precinct, Warrington, Lancashire, WA5 3ND | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £99Plan or membership discounts are not included. | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Warrington Vets4Pets Ltd Unit 1, Latchford House, Warrington, Lancashire, WA4 1LW | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £103 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Culcheth Surgery 487 Warrington Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 5QU | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £108.1Puppy vaccination course covering 2 visits with vaccinations. Official Rutland House Vets charges page found during second-pass audit. The page lists common procedure charges for Rutland House Vets | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Grappenhall Surgery 181 Knutsford Road, Warrington, Lancashire, WA4 2QL | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £108.1 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Penketh Surgery 95 Maple Crescent, Warrington, Lancashire, WA5 2LQ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £108.1 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Vets4Pets Warrington Riverside Inside Pets at Home, Warrington, Cheshire, WA2 8TW | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £112 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| All Creatures Veterinary Centre - Warrington Glazebrook House, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 5BL | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £114Puppy standard vaccinations. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| All Creatures Veterinary Centre - Warrington Glazebrook House, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 5BL | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £114Kitten standard vaccinations. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rees Veterinary Centre 86 Orford Avenue, Warrington, Cheshire, WA2 7QQ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £114 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rees Veterinary Centre 86 Orford Avenue, Warrington, Cheshire, WA2 7QQ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £114 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Beech House Veterinary Centre Beech House, Warrington, Cheshire, WA4 6QP | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £120 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Birchwood Surgery - Willows Veterinary Group Birchwood Vets, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 7PG | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £120 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Orford Lane Vet Surgery Orford Lane, Warrington, Cheshire, WA2 7AZ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £120 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Culcheth Surgery 487 Warrington Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 5QU | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £128.88Kitten vaccination course covering 2 visits with vaccinations. Official Rutland House Vets charges page found during second-pass audit. The page lists common procedure charges for Rutland House Vets | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Grappenhall Surgery 181 Knutsford Road, Warrington, Lancashire, WA4 2QL | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £128.88 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Penketh Surgery 95 Maple Crescent, Warrington, Lancashire, WA5 2LQ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £128.88 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Warrington context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Warrington benchmark is 9.2% above versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Warrington city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).