How much does primary vaccination course cost in Westminster?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Westminster (dog) has a median listed price of £122.5, based on 6 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £105 to £150.
- Median
- £122.5
- Sample: Dog
- 6 prices
- Range
- £105 to £150
- Latest benchmark observation
- May 2026
- Vs UK
- +23.7%
Source: Westminster source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/westminster#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £122.5 | £105 to £150 | 6 | 23.7% above |
| Cat | £122.5 | £100 to £150 | 6 | 22.5% above |
Published practice prices in Westminster
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bayswater Veterinary Clinic 35 Alexander Street, Westminster, London, W2 5NU | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £100Listed as from £100. Official Bayswater Veterinary Clinic pricing page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Maida Vale 6 Clifton Road, Westminster, London, W9 1SS | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Published Village Vet tier one price list linked from the Maida Vale branch page. Dog neutering varies by weight | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Village Vet Maida Vale 6 Clifton Road, Westminster, London, W9 1SS | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Published Village Vet tier one price list linked from the Maida Vale branch page. Dog neutering varies by weight | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Bayswater Veterinary Clinic 35 Alexander Street, Westminster, London, W2 5NU | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £110Standard two-course puppy vaccination. Official Bayswater Veterinary Clinic pricing page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Virtue Vets Notting Hill 20 Chepstow Corner, Westminster, London, W2 4XE | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £120Virtue Vets locations page lists Notting Hill and links to the shared Services & Prices page used across clinics. Prices shown are standard rates without a membership plan and include VAT | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Virtue Vets Notting Hill 20 Chepstow Corner, Westminster, London, W2 4XE | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £120Virtue Vets locations page lists Notting Hill and links to the shared Services & Prices page used across clinics. Prices shown are standard rates without a membership plan and include VAT | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Creature Comforts Floor 13, Westminster, London, NW1 5DH | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £125Published Creature Comforts transparent pricing for London clinics. Pay-As-You-Go prices used | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Creature Comforts Floor 13, Westminster, London, NW1 5DH | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £125Published Creature Comforts transparent pricing for London clinics. Pay-As-You-Go prices used | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Creature Comforts St John's Wood 9-11 St John's Wood High Street, Westminster, London, NW8 7NG | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £125Plan or membership discounts are not included. | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Creature Comforts St John's Wood 9-11 St John's Wood High Street, Westminster, London, NW8 7NG | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £125Plan or membership discounts are not included. | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Elizabeth Street Veterinary Clinic 55 Elizabeth Street, Westminster, London, SW1W 9PP | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £150 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
| Elizabeth Street Veterinary Clinic 55 Elizabeth Street, Westminster, London, SW1W 9PP | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £150 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 19 May 2026Report issue |
Westminster context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Westminster benchmark is 23.7% above versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Westminster city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).