How much does primary vaccination course cost in Whitstable?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Whitstable (dog) has a median listed price of £99, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £94.5 to £116.
- Median
- £99
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £94.5 to £116
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- 0.0%
Source: Whitstable source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/whitstable#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £99 | £94.5 to £116 | 5 | In line |
| Cat | £103.5 | £99 to £123 | 4 | 3.5% above |
Published practice prices in Whitstable
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lady Dane Vets LLP 156-158 Cromwell Road, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1NA | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £90-£99Puppy course £90. adult dog vaccination course £99. Official online booking appointment price list | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Lady Dane Vets LLP 156-158 Cromwell Road, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1NA | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £90-£114Kitten course £90. adult cat vaccination course £114. Official online booking appointment price list | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Whitstable Bay Veterinary Centre Clapham Hill, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3DN | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £94.5 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 10 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Coastal Vets Unit 2, Gladstone House, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1FU | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £99Primary vaccination course for dog or cat. same published price used for dog primary course. Official Coastal Vets Whitstable prices page. prices listed for frequently requested services | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Coastal Vets Unit 2, Gladstone House, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1FU | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £99Primary vaccination course for dog or cat. same published price used for cat primary course. Official Coastal Vets Whitstable prices page. prices listed for frequently requested services | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Whitstable Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets At Home, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3SD | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £105Exact Whitstable Vets for Pets branch page. All prices include VAT and are subject to change | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Whitstable Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets At Home, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 3SD | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £105Exact Whitstable Vets for Pets branch page. All prices include VAT and are subject to change | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Animed Veterinary Centre 1 Beresford Road, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1JP | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £116Exact CVS Animed Veterinary Centre Whitstable pricing page. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Animed Veterinary Centre 1 Beresford Road, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 1JP | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £123Exact CVS Animed Veterinary Centre Whitstable pricing page. pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Whitstable context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Whitstable benchmark is In line versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Whitstable city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).