How much does primary vaccination course cost in Wilmslow?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Wilmslow (dog) has a median listed price of £120, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £70 to £137.44.
- Median
- £120
- Sample: Dog
- 5 prices
- Range
- £70 to £137.44
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- +21.2%
Source: Wilmslow source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/wilmslow#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £120 | £70 to £137.44 | 5 | 21.2% above |
| Cat | £110 | £70 to £135.35 | 5 | 10.0% above |
Published practice prices in Wilmslow
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wright and Morten Veterinary Group LLP Thorndale Veterinary Surgery, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 5DD | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £70Published Wright & Morten small animal price list for Wilmslow | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Wright and Morten Veterinary Group LLP Thorndale Veterinary Surgery, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 5DD | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £70Published Wright & Morten small animal price list for Wilmslow | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Broom Cottage Veterinary Surgery 28 Chapel Lane, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 5HZ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £78.75 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| The Vet's Place Chestnut House, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 6EH | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £110Kitten vaccination course full price. Official The Vets' Place services-and-prices page for Chestnut House, Upcast Lane, Wilmslow, SK9 6EH | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Broom Cottage Veterinary Surgery 28 Chapel Lane, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 5HZ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £120 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| The Vet's Place Chestnut House, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 6EH | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £120Puppy vaccination course full price. Official The Vets' Place services-and-prices page for Chestnut House, Upcast Lane, Wilmslow, SK9 6EH | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Woodcroft Veterinary Group Handforth Veterinary Centre, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 3LF | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £135.35 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Woodcroft Veterinary Group Summerfields Veterinary Centre, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 2TA | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £135.35 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Woodcroft Veterinary Group Summerfields Veterinary Centre, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 2TA | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £137.44 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Woodcroft Veterinary Group Handforth Veterinary Centre, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 3LF | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £137.44 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
Wilmslow context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Wilmslow benchmark is 21.2% above versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Wilmslow city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).