CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Woking?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Woking (dog) has a median listed price of £132, based on 5 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £131 to £158.

Median
£132
Sample: Dog
5 prices
Range
£131 to £158
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
+33.3%

Source: Woking source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/woking#answer

This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£132
Middle 50%
£131 to £145
Local range
£131 to £158
Comparable prices in this category
5
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£132£131 to £158533.3% above
Cat£134.5£131 to £147534.5% above

Published practice prices in Woking

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Lynton Veterinary Group

12 Well Lane, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4PA

CatNot statedHigh comparability£128-£141with/without FeLV Prices effective from January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Pet Doctors Knaphill

Pet Doctors, Woking, Surrey, GU21 2SE

CatNot statedHigh comparability£131Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Pet Doctors Knaphill

Pet Doctors, Woking, Surrey, GU21 2SE

DogNot statedHigh comparability£131Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Pet Doctors Woking / MiNightVet Woking

Pet Doctors, Woking, Surrey, GU21 5BP

DogNot statedHigh comparability£131Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Pet Doctors Woking / MiNightVet Woking

Pet Doctors, Woking, Surrey, GU21 5BP

CatNot statedHigh comparability£131Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Lynton Veterinary Group

12 Well Lane, Woking, Surrey, GU21 4PA

DogNot statedHigh comparability£132Prices effective from January 2026Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Woking) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home, Woking, Surrey, GU22 8BD

CatNot statedMedium comparability£145vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 15 Jul 2026Report issue
Companion Care (Woking) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets

Inside Pets at Home, Woking, Surrey, GU22 8BD

DogNot statedMedium comparability£145vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 15 Jul 2026Report issue
Kingswood Vets

Kingfield Road, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9EH

CatNot statedHigh comparability£147Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Kingswood Vets

Kingfield Road, Woking, Surrey, GU22 9EH

DogNot statedHigh comparability£158Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue

Woking context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Woking benchmark is 33.3% above versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Woking city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).