How much does primary vaccination course cost in Wokingham?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Wokingham (dog) has a median listed price of £118.5, based on 6 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £105 to £163.7.
- Median
- £118.5
- Sample: Dog
- 6 prices
- Range
- £105 to £163.7
- Latest benchmark observation
- May 2026
- Vs UK
- +19.7%
Source: Wokingham source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/wokingham#answer
This local guide has a limited sample. Use it as local context alongside the broader city and national procedure pages, and check the number of comparable prices before drawing conclusions.
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £118.5 | £105 to £163.7 | 6 | 19.7% above |
| Cat | £118.5 | £110 to £148.6 | 6 | 18.5% above |
Published practice prices in Wokingham
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Denton Veterinary Surgery 30 Denton Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG40 2DX | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £105 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Mulberry House Vets 302 London Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG40 1RD | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £107.4Official Mulberry House Vets price list. Mulberry Club prices, rabbit fees, CT scan and unsupported tests ignored | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Denton Veterinary Surgery 30 Denton Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG40 2DX | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £110 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Mulberry House Vets 302 London Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG40 1RD | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £111.6Official Mulberry House Vets price list. Mulberry Club prices, rabbit fees, CT scan and unsupported tests ignored | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care Vets Winnersh Inside Pets at Home, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 5HH | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £117Official branch price page. all prices include VAT and are subject to change where stated. Worker 27 removed rabbit rows because guarded importer rejects rabbit for these procedure codes | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care Vets Winnersh Inside Pets at Home, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 5HH | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £117Official branch price page. all prices include VAT and are subject to change where stated. Worker 27 removed rabbit rows because guarded importer rejects rabbit for these procedure codes | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Wokingham 24 hour Kynoch Vets 156 Barkham Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 2RP | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £120 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Wokingham 24 hour Kynoch Vets 156 Barkham Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 2RP | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £120 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Nine Mile - Emmview Veterinary Centre Emmview Veterinary Clinic, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 3DA | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £148.6Official branch pricing page. prices include VAT. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Nine Mile Veterinary Hospital - Wokingham / MiNightVet Wokingham 177 Nine Mile Ride, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG40 4JD | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £148.6Official branch pricing page. prices include VAT. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Nine Mile - Emmview Veterinary Centre Emmview Veterinary Clinic, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 3DA | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £163.7Official branch pricing page. prices include VAT. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Nine Mile Veterinary Hospital - Wokingham / MiNightVet Wokingham 177 Nine Mile Ride, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG40 4JD | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £163.7Official branch pricing page. prices include VAT. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
Wokingham context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Wokingham benchmark is 19.7% above versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Wokingham city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).