CompareVetPricing
Explore prices & pet costs

How much does primary vaccination course cost in Wolverhampton?

The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Wolverhampton (dog) has a median listed price of £97, based on 8 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £59.5 to £97.

Median
£97
Sample: Dog
8 prices
Range
£59.5 to £97
Latest benchmark observation
July 2026
Vs UK
-2.0%

Source: Wolverhampton source-backed practice prices. Methodology

Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/wolverhampton#answer

Local benchmark

The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.

Computed 11 Sept 2026

Median: Dog
£97
Middle 50%
£65 to £97
Local range
£59.5 to £97
Comparable prices in this category
8
BenchmarkMedianRangeComparable pricesVersus UK median
Dog£97£59.5 to £9782.0% below
Cat£97£65 to £9783.0% below

Published practice prices in Wolverhampton

The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.

Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.

PracticePetWeight / comparabilityPriceOwnershipSourceChecked
Cavan Vets

Unit 11, USAM Trading Estate, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV10 8HN

DogNot statedHigh comparability£59.5Dog vaccination course. Official Cavan Vets price page listing Wolverhampton and Willenhall contact detailsOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Vets Now Wolverhampton

c/o St George's Vets, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 1BD

DogNot statedMedium comparability£65Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 10 May 2026Report issue
Vets Now Wolverhampton

c/o St George's Vets, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 1BD

CatNot statedMedium comparability£65Ownership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 10 May 2026Report issue
Wolverhampton Vets4Pets Ltd

53 Compton Road, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, WV3 9QZ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£65vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Wolverhampton Vets4Pets Ltd

53 Compton Road, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, WV3 9QZ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£65vets4petsPractice websiteCurrent: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue
Cavan Vets

Unit 11, USAM Trading Estate, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV10 8HN

CatNot statedHigh comparability£69.5Cat vaccination course. Official Cavan Vets price page listing Wolverhampton and Willenhall contact detailsOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 1 May 2026Report issue
Carmel Veterinary Centre

204 Bushbury Road, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, WV10 0NB

DogNot statedMedium comparability£97Best Start Essential puppy package including vaccination course and starter healthcare items. Official Carmel Vets offer page. Package price includes a vaccination course plus starter healthcare items. it is not a standalone vaccination-only feeOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Carmel Veterinary Centre

204 Bushbury Road, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, WV10 0NB

CatNot statedMedium comparability£97Best Start Essential kitten package including vaccination course and starter healthcare items. Official Carmel Vets offer page. Package price includes a vaccination course plus starter healthcare items. it is not a standalone vaccination-only feeOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Carmel Veterinary Centre

Houghton House, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV3 7AF

DogNot statedMedium comparability£97Best Start Essential puppy package including vaccination course and starter healthcare items. Official Carmel Vets offer page. Package price includes a vaccination course plus starter healthcare items. it is not a standalone vaccination-only feeOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
Carmel Veterinary Centre

Houghton House, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV3 7AF

CatNot statedMedium comparability£97Best Start Essential kitten package including vaccination course and starter healthcare items. Official Carmel Vets offer page. Package price includes a vaccination course plus starter healthcare items. it is not a standalone vaccination-only feeOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
St George's Vet Group

Perton Surgery, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, WV6 7QH

DogNot statedMedium comparability£97Best Start Essential puppy package including vaccination course and starter healthcare items. Official St George's Vets group offer page. Package price includes a vaccination course plus starter healthcare items. it is not a standalone vaccination-only feeOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
St George's Vet Group

Perton Surgery, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire, WV6 7QH

CatNot statedMedium comparability£97Best Start Essential kitten package including vaccination course and starter healthcare items. Official St George's Vets group offer page. Package price includes a vaccination course plus starter healthcare items. it is not a standalone vaccination-only feeOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
St George's Vet Group

Unit 1-2 St. George's Parade, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 1AZ

DogNot statedMedium comparability£97Best Start Essential puppy package including vaccination course and starter healthcare items. Official St George's Vets group offer page. Package price includes a vaccination course plus starter healthcare items. it is not a standalone vaccination-only feeOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
St George's Vet Group

Unit 1-2 St. George's Parade, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 1AZ

CatNot statedMedium comparability£97Best Start Essential kitten package including vaccination course and starter healthcare items. Official St George's Vets group offer page. Package price includes a vaccination course plus starter healthcare items. it is not a standalone vaccination-only feeOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
St George's Vet Group

8 St George's Parade, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 1BD

CatNot statedMedium comparability£97Best Start Essential kitten package including vaccination course and starter healthcare items. Official St George's Vets group offer page. Package price includes a vaccination course plus starter healthcare items. it is not a standalone vaccination-only feeOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue
St George's Vet Group

8 St George's Parade, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 1BD

DogNot statedMedium comparability£97Best Start Essential puppy package including vaccination course and starter healthcare items. Official St George's Vets group offer page. Package price includes a vaccination course plus starter healthcare items. it is not a standalone vaccination-only feeOwnership not clearly disclosedPractice websiteCurrent: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue

Wolverhampton context

The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Wolverhampton benchmark is 2.0% below versus that national median.

Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.

Before booking

  • How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
  • Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
  • For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
  • Use the full Wolverhampton city page for wider local comparison.

Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).