How much does primary vaccination course cost in Worcester?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Worcester (dog) has a median listed price of £87, based on 9 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £63.6 to £126.
- Median
- £87
- Sample: Dog
- 9 prices
- Range
- £63.6 to £126
- Latest benchmark observation
- September 2026
- Vs UK
- -12.1%
Source: Worcester source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/worcester#answer
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £87 | £63.6 to £126 | 9 | 12.1% below |
| Cat | £94.5 | £72.5 to £117 | 8 | 5.5% below |
Published practice prices in Worcester
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ambleside Veterinary Clinic 357 Tolladine Road, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR4 9NG | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £63.6Dog vaccination course. Official Worcester Vet Group prices page for Ambleside Vets and St Peters Vets | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| St Peters Animal Clinic Ltd 8a Abbotsbury Court, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR5 3TY | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £66.78 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Ambleside Veterinary Clinic 357 Tolladine Road, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR4 9NG | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £72.5Cat vaccination course. Official Worcester Vet Group prices page for Ambleside Vets and St Peters Vets | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| MacArthur, Barstow & Gibbs Claines Veterinary Clinic, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR3 7HB | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £74.3Standard cat course. FeLV variant listed separately. Official MBG Pets & Exotics prices page. services page identifies the Worcester branch at 238 Ombersley Road, Claines, WR3 7HB | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| St Peters Animal Clinic Ltd 8a Abbotsbury Court, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR5 3TY | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £76.13 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 8 Jul 2026Report issue |
| MacArthur, Barstow & Gibbs Claines Veterinary Clinic, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR3 7HB | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £79.9Official MBG Pets & Exotics prices page. services page identifies the Worcester branch at 238 Ombersley Road, Claines, WR3 7HB | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Severn Veterinary Centre Tybridge House, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR2 5BA | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £87 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Severn Veterinary Centre Berkeley House, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR4 9UP | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £87 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Worcester) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Inside Pets at Home, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR3 8PQ | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £89.99 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 1 Sept 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Brentknoll Veterinary Centre Ltd Brentknoll Veterinary Centre, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR5 2RA | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £90 | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Linnaeus Veterinary Ltd T/A Brentknoll Veterinary Centre Ltd Brentknoll Veterinary Centre, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR5 2RA | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £90 | linnaeus | Practice website | Current: checked 21 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Severn Veterinary Centre Berkeley House, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR4 9UP | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £99 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Severn Veterinary Centre Tybridge House, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR2 5BA | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £99 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Worcester) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Inside Pets at Home, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR3 8PQ | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £102.99 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 1 Sept 2026Report issue |
| The Stocks Veterinary Centre Manor Farm, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR2 4BS | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £117Published Stocks Vets price list for Worcester and Upton upon Severn | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Lowesmoor House Veterinary Centre 18 Rainbow Hill, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR3 8LX | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £121Public branch price listing | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| The Stocks Veterinary Centre Manor Farm, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR2 4BS | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £126Published Stocks Vets price list for Worcester and Upton upon Severn | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
Worcester context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Worcester benchmark is 12.1% below versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Worcester city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).