How much does primary vaccination course cost in Worthing?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Worthing (dog) has a median listed price of £122, based on 11 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £80 to £151.
- Median
- £122
- Sample: Dog
- 11 prices
- Range
- £80 to £151
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- +23.2%
Source: Worthing source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/worthing#answer
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £122 | £80 to £151 | 11 | 23.2% above |
| Cat | £122 | £80 to £144 | 11 | 22.0% above |
Published practice prices in Worthing
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ferring Street Veterinary Surgery 11 Sea Lane, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 5DP | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Ferring Street Veterinary Surgery 11 Sea Lane, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 5DP | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £80 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Crossways Animal Care Ltd 179 Findon Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 0EP | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £90-£120puppy course to adult course | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Crossways Animal Care Ltd 179 Findon Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 0EP | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £90-£134kitten course to adult course | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Ferring Street Ops 42 Ferring Street, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 5HJ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £90Kitten vaccination course. Official Ferring Street Vets price list. Prices do not include medications where prescribed | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Ferring Street Ops 42 Ferring Street, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 5HJ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £90Puppy vaccination course. Official Ferring Street Vets price list. Prices do not include medications where prescribed | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 1 May 2026Report issue |
| Northdale Veterinary Practice Ltd 162 Findon Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 0EL | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £91Dog vaccination course. Official Northdale Veterinary Practice price list | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Northdale Veterinary Practice Ltd 48 Victoria Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1XE | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £91Dog vaccination course. Official Northdale Veterinary Practice price list | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Northdale Veterinary Practice Ltd 48 Victoria Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 1XE | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £94Kitten vaccination course. Official Northdale Veterinary Practice price list | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Northdale Veterinary Practice Ltd 162 Findon Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 0EL | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £94Kitten vaccination course. Official Northdale Veterinary Practice price list | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Arun Veterinary Group 2 The Strand, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 6DN | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £122 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Arun Veterinary Group 2 The Strand, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 6DN | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £122 | Independent | Practice website | Current: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Worthing (Heene Road Vets) 206 Heene Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 4NT | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £123 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Worthing Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 9GB | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £132Kitten full vaccination course. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Worthing Vets4Pets Ltd Inside Pets at Home, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 9GB | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £132Puppy full vaccination course. Prices include VAT and are subject to change | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Worthing (Heene Road Vets) 206 Heene Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 4NT | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £139 | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 28 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Grove Lodge Veterinary Group Durrington Branch, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 6JJ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £144 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Grove Lodge Veterinary Group Tarring Branch, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 5JL | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £144 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Grove Lodge Veterinary Group Veterinary Hospital, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 9DL | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £144 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Grove Lodge Veterinary Group Veterinary Hospital, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 9DL | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £151 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Grove Lodge Veterinary Group Tarring Branch, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 5JL | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £151 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Grove Lodge Veterinary Group Durrington Branch, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 6JJ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £151 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
Worthing context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Worthing benchmark is 23.2% above versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Worthing city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).