How much does primary vaccination course cost in Liverpool?
The benchmark calculated 11 Sept 2026 for Primary Vaccination Course in Liverpool (dog) has a median listed price of £93.25, based on 12 quality-checked published prices. The local benchmark ranges from £84.41 to £114.
- Median
- £93.25
- Sample: Dog
- 12 prices
- Range
- £84.41 to £114
- Latest benchmark observation
- July 2026
- Vs UK
- -5.8%
Source: Liverpool source-backed practice prices. Methodology
Cite thishttps://comparevetpricing.co.uk/prices/puppy-vaccinations/liverpool#answer
Local benchmark
The table separates species where the source data does. Medians use quality-checked observations only; from-prices are counted but excluded from medians unless converted into comparable values.
Computed 11 Sept 2026
| Benchmark | Median | Range | Comparable prices | Versus UK median |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dog | £93.25 | £84.41 to £114 | 12 | 5.8% below |
| Cat | £98.66 | £85 to £114 | 12 | 1.3% below |
Published practice prices in Liverpool
The prices below are current publishable prices for this procedure in the local dataset. Confirm the latest amount, inclusions, and clinical suitability with the practice before booking.
Practices are ranked by published source-backed price for this procedure. No practice pays to appear higher in this list.
| Practice | Pet | Weight / comparability | Price | Ownership | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medivet Speke 17 Woodend Industrial Estate, Liverpool, Merseyside, L24 9NB | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £82-£106Puppy vaccination course. third vaccination price shown where clinically recommended. Medivet Speke branch page prices table | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Speke 17 Woodend Industrial Estate, Liverpool, Merseyside, L24 9NB | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £82-£106Kitten vaccination course. third vaccination price shown where clinically recommended. Medivet Speke branch page prices table | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Brodie 284 Brodie Avenue, Liverpool, Merseyside, L19 7NQ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £84-£109Puppy vaccination course. third vaccination price shown where clinically recommended. Medivet Brodie branch page prices table | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Medivet Brodie 284 Brodie Avenue, Liverpool, Merseyside, L19 7NQ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £84-£109Kitten vaccination course. third vaccination price shown where clinically recommended. Medivet Brodie branch page prices table | medivet | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Albany Surgery 26 Whiston Lane, Liverpool, Merseyside, L36 1TY | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £84.41Puppy vaccination course covering two visits. Rutland House Vets charges page. the site contact menu includes the Albany branch | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Windsor Surgery 177 Grange Lane, Liverpool, Merseyside, L25 5JY | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £84.41Puppy vaccination course covering two visits. Rutland House Vets charges page. the site contact menu includes the Windsor branch | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Village Vets Formby 1 Chapel Lane, Liverpool, Merseyside, L37 4DL | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £85From price for kitten initial vaccination course. Published Village Vets services price list. Formby branch address listed on the same page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Village Vets Formby 1 Chapel Lane, Liverpool, Merseyside, L37 4DL | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £85From price for puppy initial vaccination course. Published Village Vets services price list. Formby branch address listed on the same page | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Speke Vets for Pets Inside Pets at Home, Liverpool, Merseyside, L24 8QB | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £89.5 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Speke Vets for Pets Inside Pets at Home, Liverpool, Merseyside, L24 8QB | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £89.5 | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 12 Jul 2026Report issue |
| The Pet Vet Liverpool Unit 2, Liverpool, Merseyside, L11 1BQ | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £90Kitten vaccination course. The Pet Vet Liverpool surgery pricing page | the_pet_vet | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| The Pet Vet Liverpool Unit 2, Liverpool, Merseyside, L11 1BQ | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £90Puppy vaccination course. The Pet Vet Liverpool surgery pricing page | the_pet_vet | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Penny Lane) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Unit 4, Penny Lane Neighbourhood Centre, Liverpool, Merseyside, L15 9EB | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £92.5Published Vets4Pets branch practice prices. prices include VAT and are subject to change where stated | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Companion Care (Penny Lane) Ltd T/A Vets4Pets Unit 4, Penny Lane Neighbourhood Centre, Liverpool, Merseyside, L15 9EB | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £92.5Published Vets4Pets branch practice prices. prices include VAT and are subject to change where stated | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 2 May 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Albany Surgery 26 Whiston Lane, Liverpool, Merseyside, L36 1TY | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £100.81Kitten vaccination course covering two visits. Rutland House Vets charges page. the site contact menu includes the Albany branch | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Rutland House Veterinary Group - Windsor Surgery 177 Grange Lane, Liverpool, Merseyside, L25 5JY | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £100.81Kitten vaccination course covering two visits. Rutland House Vets charges page. the site contact menu includes the Windsor branch | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Liverpool OS Vets4Pets Ltd 8 Broad Green Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L13 5SG | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Kitten full vaccination course. Liverpool Old Swan Vets for Pets branch page practice prices | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Liverpool OS Vets4Pets Ltd 8 Broad Green Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L13 5SG | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £105Puppy full vaccination course. Liverpool Old Swan Vets for Pets branch page practice prices | vets4pets | Practice website | Current: checked 29 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Maghull Veterinary Surgery 57 - 61 Liverpool Road South, Liverpool, Merseyside, L31 7BN | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £105 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Parker & Crowther Vets 113 Church Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L37 3ND | Dog | Not statedMedium comparability | £105 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Maghull Veterinary Surgery 57 - 61 Liverpool Road South, Liverpool, Merseyside, L31 7BN | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £113 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Parker & Crowther Vets 113 Church Road, Liverpool, Merseyside, L37 3ND | Cat | Not statedMedium comparability | £113 | vetpartners | Practice website | Current: checked 9 Jul 2026Report issue |
| Kirkby Veterinary Centre Unit 1, Liverpool, Merseyside, L33 1DF | Cat | Not statedHigh comparability | £114Published CVS price list for Kirkby Veterinary Centre. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
| Kirkby Veterinary Centre Unit 1, Liverpool, Merseyside, L33 1DF | Dog | Not statedHigh comparability | £114Published CVS price list for Kirkby Veterinary Centre. Pricing information current as of 1 April 2026 | Ownership not clearly disclosed | Practice website | Current: checked 30 Apr 2026Report issue |
Liverpool context
The national benchmark median for primary vaccination course (dog) is £99. The Liverpool benchmark is 5.8% below versus that national median.
Primary vaccination courses vary by pet species, vaccine brand, number of injections, and whether kennel cough or FeLV is included.
Before booking
- How many appointments and injections are included in the primary course?A course price is not comparable with a single vaccination.
- Is the consultation included?Some comparison definitions include it, but individual listings may differ.
- For a puppy or kitten, which microchip, kennel cough, FeLV or parasite items are bundled or separate?Dog and cat course packages can contain different extras.
- Use the full Liverpool city page for wider local comparison.
Price-scope evidence: CMA 2026 price-list comparison definitions; University of Liverpool Veterinary Practice prices (August 2026).